Design Team

Stores & Showrooms

STORES AND SHOWROOMS

 

Cape Town

(Store)

Unit A09 The Watershed, V & Waterfront, Cape Town

Trading Hours: MON – SUN 10:00 to 19:00

Tel: 072 869 8785

Email: cptshowroom@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Johannesburg

(Showroom)

1st Floor, P.Maldini Building, 12 Kramer Rd, Sandton

Trading Hours: MON – THURS 09:00 to 16:30 / FRI 09:00 to 15:30 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 011 262 0491

Email: jhbshowroom@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Pretoria

(Head Office & Showroom)

95 Park North Avenue, Highway Business Park, Rooihuiskraal, Centurion

Trading Hours: MON – THURS 09:00 to 16:30 / FRI 09:00 to 15:30 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 012 653 1973 / Fax: 012 653 8417

Email: showroom@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth

The Blumberg Fabic Co.

8 Zarebra St, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth

Trading Hours: MON – FRI 08:30 16:00 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 041 373 1266

Email: orders@blumbergfabrics.co.za

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

 

Durban & Kwazulu Natal

Michelle Lynch

Tel: 084 303 8934

Email: michelle@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Eastern Cape

Blumberg Fabric Co.

Elza Sack / Angela Boucher

Tel: 041 373 1266

Email: orders@blumbergfabrics.co.za

 

Johannesburg

Anna Ramagaga

Tel: 073 201 6669

Email: anna@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Mpumalanga & Surrounds

Urna Stevenson

Tel: 082 452 2348

Email: urna.stevenson@gmail.com

 

Pretoria

Paledi Rakgalakane

Tel: 078 405 3531

Email: paledi@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

Western Cape

Ché Vercueil

Tel: 084 470 1108

Email: che@designteamfabrics.co.za

 

INTERNATIONAL SUPPLIERS

 

Habari (Austria)

Lore Sander

Theobaldgasse 16, A- 1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 586 23 40

Email: lore@habari.at

 

iTU Espace Design (France)

Charlotte FELIX-FAURE

5 Rue Aubert Dubayet, 38000 Grenoble, France

Tel: +33 476472822

Email: info@itu-espacedesign.com

 

Karlotta Pink (Switzerland)

Ines Weizenegger

Sternenweg 12 B, 8840 Einsiedeln, Switzerland

Tel: +41 79 830 82 83

Email: ines@karlottapink.com

 

Kedubo Ltee (Mauritius)

Beatrice Hardy

10 Rue Sir William Newton, Curepipe, Mauritius

Tel: 230 697 1150

Email: kedubo@gmail.com

 

Lou Hopper (United Kingdom)

Louise Hopper

19 High Street, Puckeridge, Ware, Hertfordshire, UK SG11 1RN

Tel: 0044 1920 821589

Email: louise@louhopper.com

 

Rootz (Zambia)

Miryana Khazaal

Unit 30, Entrance 3, East Park Mall, Lusaka, Zambia

Tel: +260 955 771 106

Email: designstudio.rootz@gmail.com

 

 

Touch of Style (Namibia)

Annette Conradi

7 Ballot Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Tel: 00246812244224

Email: touchos@iafrica.com.na