Design Team

Stores & Showrooms

STORES AND SHOWROOMS

 

Cape Town

(Store)

Unit A09 The Watershed, V & Waterfront, Cape Town

Trading Hours: MON – SUN 10:00 to 19:00

Email: watershed@peppertreebags.co.za

 

(Showroom)

Lynn Fagg Fabrics

By appointment only

117 Hatfield St, The Coach House, Gardens, Cape Town

 Tel: 072 850 3109

Email: lynn@lynnfagg.com

 

Johannesburg & Pretoria

(Showroom)

T and Co

14A Marlboro Rd, Sandton (behind Hertex and opposite Coricraft)

Trading Hours: MON – THURS 09:00 to 16:30 / FRI 09:00 to 15:30 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 011 262 4718

Email: cati@tandco.co.za

 

Kwazulu - Natal

(showroom)

Walnut Interior Fabrics

111 North Ridge Road

Morningside, Durban

Trading Hours: MON – FRI 08:30 16:00 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 031 2089520

Email: walnutint@netactive.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth

(showroom)

The Blumberg Fabric Co.

8 Zarebra St, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth

Trading Hours: MON – FRI 08:30 16:00 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 041 373 1266

Email: orders@blumbergfabrics.co.za

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Boland

Vanessa van Aswegen - Showroom on Wheels

Tel: 082569 8810

Email: vanessa@showroomonwheels.co.za

 

Eastern Cape

Blumberg Fabric Co.

Elza Sack / Angela Boucher

Tel: 041 373 1266

Email: orders@blumbergfabrics.co.za

 

Johannesburg & Pretoria

T and Co (Toyah or Cati)

Email: toyah@tandco.co.za or cati@tandco.co.za

 

Kwazulu - Natal

Walnut Interior Fabrics

111 North Ridge Road

Morningside, Durban

Trading Hours: MON – FRI 08:30 16:00 (Not open on Saturdays or Public Holidays)

Tel: 031 2089520

Email: walnutint@netactive.co.za

 

Mpumalanga & Surrounds

Urna Stevenson

Tel: 082 452 2348

Email: urna.stevenson@gmail.com

 

Western Cape

Lynn Fagg

Tel: 072 8503109

Email: lynn@lynnfagg.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SUPPLIERS

 

Habari (Austria)

Lore Sander

Theobaldgasse 16, A- 1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 586 23 40

Email: lore@habari.at

 

iTU Espace Design (France)

Charlotte FELIX-FAURE

5 Rue Aubert Dubayet, 38000 Grenoble, France

Tel: +33 476472822

Email: info@itu-espacedesign.com

 

Karlotta Pink (Switzerland)

Ines Weizenegger

Sternenweg 12 B, 8840 Einsiedeln, Switzerland

Tel: +41 79 830 82 83

Email: ines@karlottapink.com

 

Kedubo Ltee (Mauritius)

Beatrice Hardy

10 Rue Sir William Newton, Curepipe, Mauritius

Tel: 230 697 1150

Email: kedubo@gmail.com

 

Lou Hopper (United Kingdom)

Louise Hopper

19 High Street, Puckeridge, Ware, Hertfordshire, UK SG11 1RN

Tel: 00 44 1920 450414

Email: louise@louhopper.com

 

Rootz (Zambia)

Miryana Khazaal

Unit 30, Entrance 3, East Park Mall, Lusaka, Zambia

Tel: +260 955 771 106

Email: designstudio.rootz@gmail.com

 

 

Touch of Style (Namibia)

Annette Conradi

7 Ballot Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Tel: 00246812244224

Email: touchos@iafrica.com.na

 

Artisan Lifestyle (United Kingdom)

Victoria Bilham / Kirsty Marsh

1 Albourne Place, Farm CottagE

Shaves Wood lane

Albourne, Hassocks, BN6, 9DX

Tel: +26876873913

Email: victoria.herholdt@gmail.com / kirstymarsh1@gmail.com

Let us inspire and update you with all our latest news, new products and events! Join our TEAM by registering for our newsletters!